relexa hotel Bad Salzdetfurth ****
Jetzt online buchen





SSL





SSL




more details

Contact & Feedback

If you have further questions, suggestions or feedback, please do not hesitate to contact us. Your opinion is important for us to improve our service in a continuous way. We look forward to receiving your call, email, or simply fill out the contact form.

We are happy to assist you!


Hotel address:

relexa hotel Bad Salzdetfurth
An der Peesel 1
31162 Bad Salzdetfurth
Telephone +49 5063 29 0
Telefax +49 5063 29 333
E-Mail: BadSalzdetfurth@relexa-hotel.de


Your contact at the relexa hotel Bad Salzdetfurth:


General Manager
Jörg Redecker
Telephone: +49 5063 29 0
Telefax: +49 5063 29 399
E-Mail: joerg.redecker@relexa-hotel.de

Sales
Lauritz Hübner
Telephone: +49 5063 29 308
Telefax: +49 5063 29 333
E-Mail: Lauritz.Huebner@relexa-hotel.de

Ass. General Manager & Meeting and events
Nadin Eilers
Telephone: +49 5063 29 304
Telefax: +49 5063 29 333
E-mail: Nadin.Eilers@relexa-hotel.de

Meeting and events
Moritz Ahlborn
Telephone: +49 5063 29 317
Telefax: +49 5063 29 333
E-mail: Moritz.Ahlborn@relexa-hotel.de

privat events and celebrations
Leonie Zellmann
Telephone: +49 5063 29 305
Telefax: +49 5063 29 333
E-Mail: leonie.zellmann@relexa-hotel.de

F & B
Nicolai Elek
Telephone: +49 5063 29 380
Telefax: +49 5063 29 333
E-Mail: nicolai.elek@relexa-hotel.de

Reservations
Kristin Kracht
Telephone: +49 5063 29 306
Telefax: +49 5063 29 333
E-Mail: kristin.kracht@relexa-hotel.de

Accounts
Ulrike Rau
Telelephone: +49 5063 29 301
Telefax: +49 5063 29 333
E-Mail: ulrike.rau@relexa-hotel.de

Kitchen
Ulf Nitsch
Telephone: +49 5063 29 311/314 oder allgemein 323
Telefax: +49 5063 29 333
E-Mail: kueche.detfurth@relexa-hotel.de

Housekeeping
Davinja Weiss
Telephone: +49 5063 29 309
Telefax: +49 5063 29 333
E-Mail: housekeeping.bsdf@relexa-hotel.de

Restaurant/Table-Reservation
Telephone: +49 5063 29 388
E-Mail: restaurant-badsalzdetfurth@relexa-hotel.de

Human Resources
Birke Stadie
Telephone: +49 5063 29 302
Telefax: +49 5063 29 333
E-Mail: Birke.Stadie@relexa-hotel.de



Subscribe the relexa hotels Newsletter and read all latest news and offers.

First impressions from the beautiful relexa hotel in Bad Salzdetfurth
Exterior view relexa hotel Bad Salzdetfurth

Your contacts to us
We are always happy to help you!
Frau mit Lupe vor dem Auge